Student Services Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Diana Abate Secretary, Assistant Principal-10 Month 847-755-5619 dabate@d211.org
Andres Acosta Social Worker 847-755-5635 aacosta@d211.org
Jennifer Beers Student Services Director 847-755-5626 jbeers@d211.org
Rebecca Bergstrom Counselor 847-755-5647 rbergstrom@d211.org
Susan Blocker Speech Therapist 847-755-5839 sblocker@d211.org
Sabrina Braaten Counselor 847-755-5644 sbraaten@d211.org
Angelica Cordova-Rajoo Counselor 847-755-5643 acordovarajoo@d211.org
Clarrisa Esparza Speech Language Pathologist 847-755-5836 cesparza@d211.org
Patrick Evans Counselor 847-755-5645 pevans@d211.org
Kathleen Grover Occupational Therapist 847-755-5839 kgrover@d211.org
Cale Haupert Sponsor chaupert@d211.org
Kelly Hernandez Psychologist 847-755-5637 khernandez@d211.org
Scott Hoeft Guidance Department Chair 847-755-5651 shoeft@d211.org
Jean Hohman Student Services Receptionist 847-755-5630 jhohman@d211.org
Claudia Jimenez Support Staff Assistant 847-755-5671 cjimenez@d211.org
Margaret King Social Worker 847-755-5655 mwking@d211.org
Dawn Leach Nurse 847-755-5662 dleach@d211.org
Nicole Macy-Robertson Assistive Technology Coordinator nmacyrobertson@d211.org
Maureen Mann Counselor 847-755-5642 mmann@d211.org
Paulette Miller Psychologist 847-755-5638 pmiller@d211.org
Michael Murphy Counselor 847-755-5646 mmurphy@d211.org
Jennifer Nieft Social Worker 847-755-5634 jnieft@d211.org
Charlene Okigawa Student Services Clerk 847-755-5836 cokigawa@d211.org
Janet Page Testing Assistant jpage@d211.org
Kimberly Shirahama Nurse's Secretary 847-755-5663 kshirahama@d211.org
Grace Sordini Bilingual Translator 847-755-5669 gsordini@d211.org
Tina Spitalli Secretary, Student Services Director 847-755-5627 tspitalli@d211.org
Michelle Stephens Counselor 847-755-5641 mstephens@d211.org
Natalie Tarter Counselor 847-755-5648 ntarter@d211.org
Hannah Warlin Buenzow Psychologist 847-755-5923 hwarlinbuenzow@d211.org
Jeanette Wernert Registrar 847-755-5628 jwernert@d211.org